Virtual Hanukkah Boutique

Please scroll down below the flyer to see our vendors!

Our Vendors! 

When you purchase from one of our virtual boutique vendors, please use the code: VJCC at checkout in the notes, promo or coupon section of the shopping cart. If there is no place, please email the vendor on their site. This will alert the vendor that your purchase was made via the VJCC’s website and the vendor will then donate 20% of the sale back to the VJCC. Thank you.

 
Amy Masor
Email:  amy@amasorjewelry.com
Phone:  (844) 969-9919  Toll Free
 
 
Maralyn Soifer
Email: paulmara1@yahoo.com
Phone: 818-903-6640
 
 
Breana’s Boutique by Thirty One Gifts

https://www.mythirtyone.com/us/en/breanaorland

Breana Orland
Email: Breanas31boutique@gmail.com
Phone: 818-404-3098
 
 
Lori Quinn
Email: Lloorrii23@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818-516-5270
 
 
Danielle Dinstman

custom made digital illustrations of animals or people

www.danielledinstman.com/digital-illustrations
818-631-4297

Finds from Fern

FindsfromFern.etsy.com

Fern Wallach
Email: fernwallach@gmail.com
Phone: 818-802-5851

 

Heifetz Jewels

heifetzjewels.origamiowl.com
Stacey Heifetz:
818-929-7500

Stacey@fatejunkie.com

The Knife Gal – Cutco: The World’s Finest Cutlery

www.TheKnifeGal.com
Click: “KNIVES FOR HOME” at the top to get to the good stuff
Deanna Scortino: 323-687-8287‬

My180Training

Yoga and Personal Training via Zoom

my180training.com
Jason Gagne: 818-398-3795‬
my180training@gmail.com

Pampered Chef

Kitchen and Cooking Products

www.pamperedchef.com/party/stacytilliss0917
Stacy Tilliss
Email: Ohiowithstacy@yahoo.com
Phone: 818-915-8504

Pezzel

www.pezzel.com

Leslie Dinstman:
Email: cs@pezzel.com
888-991-3330

pygmalioncarddesigns on Etsy.com (one-of-a-kind, hand-made greeting cards with matching lined envelopes)

www.etsy.com/shop/PYGMALIONCARDDESIGNS

Cynthia Berchan 310-275-1289
 
Pygmalion Designs (Jewelry and Accessories)
 
Cynthia Berchan 310-275-1289
      
Missy Siskind  310-266-8350
The Sheet Guys

www.sheetguys.com

Jeff Freeman
Email: Jeff@sheetguys.com
Phone: 818-970-9749

Tupperware

https://ahuvaf.my.tupperware.com/

Ahuva Fogel
Email: ahuvafogel@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818-585-9912